Oops

OK, so I’ve been a little lazy updating this. No new photos, no cool stories, nothing interesting I’ve found on the internet – I’ll try to put up some new content soon!

I blame waves. Last week I managed to get a surf in almost every day, and this week I had the longest and most strenuous surf session I think I’ve had this year. Straddie was good, reasonably solid and clean, but the amount of water moving was crazy. There was a south swell but a northerly sweep (explain THAT one, coastal engineers) which meant nonstop paddling just to stay in the one spot.

Categories: Surf | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

