Winter Wonderland

Flickr is a source of photographic inspiration for me, and some shots make me want to get out there and try to put my own spin on a particular style. Others, however, are out of my reach, in Australia at least!

I’m looking forward to experiencing a Northern Hemisphere winter next year – if I see a sight as stunning as this, I’ll be stoked!

Check out Hakon’s photostream (click through the image) for more stunning pictures of this, and other, snowy scenery.

Categories: photos | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

