Get out there and get wild

Nic over at Lerako has compiled some of the wildlife footage he’s collected over the past couple of months, including a few clips from our frogging adventure. Check it out!

While it’s not the insane, once-in-a-lifetime footage which can sometimes be seen on professional documentaries, in many ways it’s more inspiring to me because these are sights which I could (and have) experienced myself. You don’t need a helicopter and crane to see cool moments in nature. The fact that I’ve not seen some of the animals in Nic’s video, even though I’ve lived in Australia all my life, makes me want to kick myself! Keep it up Nic, if you don’t end up having a career as a naturalist and documentary maker I don’t know who will!

Categories: Random Links, Videos | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Get out there and get wild

  1. Fantastic.

Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

