They’re hung and I’m indifferent

I’m not going to say anything about the election yesterday, except that I’m stoked the Greens had a swing of more than 3% in the primary vote and won Melbourne – a Greens MP for the first time ever! It’s a good sign for the Senate too, but those results will emerge in the coming days and weeks.

More interestingly (for some people) I’ve made up a youtube playlist of some of the songs that kept me driving on my epic road trip adventure (which, if you hadn’t noticed, is now summarised in a tab above!). It starts with the soaring sounds of One Big Holiday… leave it on in the background, imagine yourself exploring the wilderness and enjoy!

Categories: music, Road Trip, Videos | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “They’re hung and I’m indifferent

  1. woohoo music! thanks! =)

Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

