400

Wow. This one crept up on me! 400 posts in the bank in a little less than two years. I think that means my blog is now middle-aged.

Random Photo: Terrigal on a moody winter evening.

I expected this year to be a quieter one, as I have lots of study to go on with and the like. However, I decided to run a post per day in January for no apparent reason, and with the Bloggie nomination, February was a bit insane.

A powerful wedging wave unleashes somewhere in Southern Australia...

So far, 2011 has been a wild ride, and it doesn’t look like I’ll be stopping any time soon! I’m off to see the musical Chicago tonight – I’m still amazed at just how much stuff is going on all the time in London – and need to write an article about science policy, which I’m guessing you’ll all be looking forward to seeing (Right? Right?).

Oh, and there’s this…

You'll be seeing it in 2 weeks!

Thanks for reading!

Categories: Thoughts | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “400

  1. George

    DUCKS!

  2. M@

    THIS IS SPARTAAAAAA!!!!! (oh wait… that was 300…)

Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

