Spring Time and South Bank

The click is the cure. No matter the malaise – in this case, too much time spent with my head in books about media – the simplicity of a walk with my camera is my favourite detox.

Spring has well and truly arrived: new life in the graveyard next to my flat.

Life's a messy tangle...

A twilight stroll along the Thames on a warm evening didn't go amiss.

I think this cab is winking at me...

I’m not sure what’s more fun: taking the pictures, or looking back and seeing how they turned out. Actually, I am sure. Being out in the world, looking around and searching for the light, the angles, the lines and the action… what else compares?

Categories: Fun Things On Land, photos | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

