A rapturous playlist

What better to prepare us all for the coming rapture than some themed prog rock? I give you… Going Home by Dire Straits, Learning To Fly by Pink Floyd and World’s On Fire by the Butterfly Effect. Good luck!

The intro to this gives me chills…

Let me know if you’re still here after 6pm (your time – apparently the Rapture will be happening around the world in order of time zone). Oh, and – what’s on YOUR playlist?

Categories: music, Problems, Travel | Tags: , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “A rapturous playlist

  1. Toasty

    Oh, anything by Billy Idol! Have loved him for years! Mark K. is one of my favs too!

  2. Billy Idol, eh… yes, I think that would be about right! Nice choice.

  3. jarrah95

    well, its way past 6PM here, so I’m listening to all my music. all 35 GB of it.

Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

