I don’t know about my dreams

This is one of the most haunting songs I’ve ever heard. I’ve actually had a good weekend, but I’m having a quiet Sunday night to brace myself against what is shaping up as a ridiculous two weeks and it just fits perfectly.

Speaking of which, don’t expect much on here except for the odd photo or three – I have two super busy weeks at work, and I move into my new place on the weekend! So until we’ve got a stable internet connection and work settles down in November, I’ll be taking a minimalist approach…

Categories: music, Thoughts | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “I don’t know about my dreams

  1. Alana

    You and I definately have different taste in music! I find this music without inspiration, and boring beyond belief.
    Hope that you are settling in nicely, and getting plenty of rest.

  2. Chris

    Is there a subtext for you, Dave? …or is it just the song touching a part of you? Seems sad and wistful.

Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

