For those of you

who aren’t on Twitter and/or don’t follow me, I have a present.

Here.

Go on, it won’t bite. It’s a 5 minute slideshow that makes most ‘inspirational’ slideshows of pictures just fade into the background.

Wow.

On another note, if you look over there –> you can see my last few tweets, where I collate links and thoughts that I don’t have the time to blog about (or they don’t work in this format), but I still find interesting. Just in case you hadn’t noticed!

And a picture, because that’s what I do.

Wave at Surfer's Paradise, Queensland

I can still remember this exact wave, and the day… oh, the day…

Categories: photos | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “For those of you

  1. Chris

    What a great present. Thanks Dave. Time to hit the road I think.

Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

