The last quartet of a quartet

This is the last set of miscellany from my archives. Note that these look kind of rubbisher because WordPress resizes them; if you click on the image you’ll see it larger and more crisp. Enjoy…

I found this in a folder titled 'Night Long Exposures'. It's the Gold Coast - north end - but where I took it from I have no idea.

I found this in a folder titled ‘Night Long Exposures’. It’s the Gold Coast – north end – but where I took it from I have no idea.

I remember these fellas fondly. Friendly roos at Durras. One of them planted a wet sniff on my GoPro. Unfortunately that photo didn't turn out.

I remember these fellas fondly. Friendly roos at Durras. One of them planted a wet sniff on my GoPro after ambling over to me in search of food. Unfortunately that photo didn’t turn out.

I have no idea why I didn't process this file earlier. It's absolutely nuts. Spot X, South Coast, firing on all cylinders.

I have no idea why I didn’t process this file earlier. It’s absolutely nuts. Spot X, South Coast, firing on all cylinders. Bodyboarders out there, yes, that is a ramp coming up.

Waaaay back when I first got my 40D, I took this shot from the lighthouse point at Port Macquarie. I got the focus wrong, but I think it still looks nice.

Waaaay back when I first got my 40D, I took this shot from the lighthouse point at Port Macquarie. I got the focus wrong, but I think it still looks nice.

Categories: photos | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

