Ranger Dave’s Queensland Quiz

Phew.

This is going to be a very short post, because 12 hours of running all over London’s busiest landmarks (often literally!) with a crocodile and kangaroo in tow has tired me out. I’ll give an update soon with lots more photos and stories of the great people I met.

So here’s a picture or two to give you a clue about what my weekend’s been like so far:

Ranger Dave Phone Box

I have no idea how many people took my Queensland Quiz, but it was a lot! I’ve been in London for two and a half years without doing the Phone Box shot… how could I miss the perfect opportunity at Trafalgar Square? And these kids were just a couple of many who took the Queensland Quiz, with the London Eye and Big Ben in the background.

And if you want to be my Ultimate Referee, but haven’t gotten your endorsement in yet – get cracking!

Categories: communication, photos, Science, Travel | Tags: , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Ranger Dave’s Queensland Quiz

  1. Meredith

    Love the photos Dave. Good luck

  2. Chris

    The Ranger’s hat suits you. Good luck!

Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

