Feast your eyes

My wanderings are officially over. While a whole new London adventure is about to unfold, the trip I started when I drove down Smith Street and turned south five short months ago came to an end as I stepped off the Piccadilly line at Gloucester Road Station to go back to my hostel. My life’s now going to be lived largely in the inner 3 zones of London – not that I’m worried about finding enough things to do!

Of course, I have about 800 photos to catch up on processing, plus loads of tales to weave and… stuff it, here’s a couple of panoramas.

Typical Irish countryside. Click to check it out large!

A 360 degree, 30-shot panorama of Ballybunion Beach on a glorious autumn day! Click for full version.

Categories: photos, Travel | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Feast your eyes

  1. Pingback: Studland: Inaccurate name, nice beach « David Robertson

Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.